Board Management and Corporate Governance

Ted Dhanik – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kurtis Rintala – Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
Tom Anderson – Non Executive Director
Bruce McMenamin- Non Executive Director
Ron Phillips – Non Executive Director

Executive and Senior Management
Youqi Li – Chief Technology Officer
Kevin Kwok- Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Wetzel – Vice President of Operations
Andy Dhanik- Vice President of Demand
Mona Jalali – Vice President of Inventory Quality
Kenneth Kwan – Chief Information Officer
Rosalynn Cobarrubias – Vice President of Content

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!